Services provided by Virtual Training Platform (VTP) will remain active for 12 months from the date of purchase, unless the course is completed whereby access will be removed earlier.
You may cancel any order for Services (or part thereof) and receive a refund in respect of such at any time before such Services (or part thereof) are accessed of your course up to fourteen (14) days from the date of purchase or order received. There will be an administration charge of 15% of the course to cover licencing costs incurred by the company. You will not be able to cancel an order for any part of the Services once the fourteen (14) day period has expired, or the Services (or part thereof) have been accessed.
If you do not access the Services during the twelve (12) months following the date on which they were ordered, we reserve the right to cancel the order and withdraw your access to such Services. You will not receive a refund if the order is cancelled as described in this paragraph. The Services will be deemed to have been “accessed” when the relevant online course is commenced, or any associated materials are loaded or viewed by someone utilising your account. If your course access licence which commences from the date of purchase has expired, you will be automatically removed from the course. You will not be entitled to a refund or part refund. Course access licences are for a period of twelve (12) months only.
If you wish to make your complaints, please contact us in:
- writing: SVS RISK GROUP, plac Kaszubski 8/207, 81-350 Gdynia, Polska
- use VTP web-site contact form
- email us: email@example.com
Your complaints will be reviewed within 14 days from the date of receipt.